地点

我们地处美国农副产品生产贸易重镇,得克萨斯州的达拉斯地区。由于这个地利,我们可以在同一天收到或发送空运产品。

usa-map

我们的地理位置使我们可以以合理的时间运用地面运输的方式向美国各个地区发货。我们有自营的运送卡车车队,可以为周边州比如得克萨斯州,俄克拉何马州,阿肯色州,阿拉巴马州,路易斯安那州,密西西比州,科罗拉多州,新墨西哥州和堪萨斯,以及其他地区在一天之内将货物送到。 我们还在美国全国范围内通过公共运送渠道进行货物运送。

此外,我们的地理位置和世界著名的达拉斯 - 沃思堡国际客运和民用机场非常接近。这个理想的位置让我们在具备在收到紧急订单后,将货物在很短时间内以最新鲜的品质运送到拉丁美洲,欧洲,非洲,亚洲以及世界上任何其他地方。

如果客户需要货物以海运的形式运送, 我们同样有能力和渠道通过美国东西海岸的各大港口发货。北方食品集团利用这样得天独厚的地理位置,确保我们自己的仓库里长期拥有足够数量和上乘质量的货物可以随时满足客户的需求。


分销 渠道

stock-photo-15965681-warehouse-worker-pulling-dolly

北方食品集团使用广泛的产品分销渠道,包括但不限于分销商,批发商,代理商,战略销售合作伙伴以及类似的渠道。我们与其它分销商合作把产品供应给需求量较小的买家,并通过批发商和销售代理将我们的产品提供给各种规模的客户。

stock-photo-9942879-modern-storehouse

我们也充分利用与战略合作伙伴的关系,在世界各地推动我们的产品销售。我们对自己和各分销渠道的合作伙伴们所建立的合作关系充满信心。

Live Help Software

Location

We are located in a major agricultural and food products producing area of the United States, in Dallas, Texas. As a result, we are centrally located and can receive most shipments within the same day as they are placed aboard an airplane.

usa-map

We always have a reasonable transit time for shipping via ground transport from most locations in the United States. We operate our own fleet of trucks that can deliver to the surrounding states, including but not limited to Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Alabama, Louisiana, Mississippi, Colorado, New Mexico, and Kansas, within a day, as well as nationwide by common carrier within two or three days.

In addition, being based in Dallas, we are near one of the principal passenger and commercial airports in the world, the Dallas-Fort Worth International Airport. This ideal location allows us to ship to Latin America, Europe, Africa, Asia and anywhere in the world on short notice, allowing us to deliver to our customers the freshest possible products in the shortest possible time.

If our clients seek to have products shipped by ocean carrier, we are able to make those arrangements through various US ports on the West and East Coasts. We are also able to leverage our central location to ensure that we have a sufficient quantity and quality of product in our warehouses at all times.

 

stock-photo-15965681-warehouse-worker-pulling-dolly

Distribution Channels

North Food Group uses a wide range of distribution channels for its products, including but not limited to distributors, agents, strategic sales partners, and similar channels, though North Food Group does not engage in direct, retail, or online sales. We sell through other distributors who deliver our product to smaller purchasers. Our sales agents sell to customers of all sizes.

stock-photo-9942879-modern-storehouse

We also leverage our relationships with our strategic partners to drive sales of our products throughout the world. We believe in establishing meaningful relationships with our distribution partners across all channels.

Live Help Software